Plato Member       free shipping Fast Shipping, Free over $50   
Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp
Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp

Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp

$39.99
Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)
Model #: 41-4337
The Dorcy Ultra HD Rechargeable Headlamp has motion sensor built in for easy hands free use. The headlamp is loaded with features including instant spot to flood, spot mode, red night vision mode making this the prefect headlamp. Powered by a 1200 mAH Li-ion rechargeable battery this headlamp has a 4 hour run time and 130 meter beam distance. The motion sensor hands free mode allows you to wave you hand in front of the light to turn it off and on. This becomes a necessity when working with gloves on. (41-4337)

Product Features

  • Spot and COB Modes 650L 3h 30 min run time
  • High Spot 400 lumens 6 hr run time
  • COB Flood 250 lumens 10 hr run time
  • Red night vision mode, motion sensor

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love this
So this is definitely a product to have handy. It's very bright and a bonus it's rechargeable. My daughter has already used it to play outside with her friends. So it's nice that the band can fit many sizes of heads. It's easily adjustable and comfortable to wear. The light tilts forwards if you happen to need to shift it to get a better look at something and then it easily flips back into place. Having the need to go into the attic a lot this is great to wear so you can easily grab and move box's or even look into them with needing to put the light down. Doesn't weigh anything so you don't really feel it on your head.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by MJ1217 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Excellent headlight
I like this headlight! I must say -- I don't totally get why someone would want a motion activated headlamp, but my kids think it's cool. I do like that it has red mode -- bright enough to see surroundings, but not blinding. It's lightweight, and I do like that it's rechargeable to cut down on batteries.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by pantswife / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Awesome headlamp!
This is a awesome headlamp. It is very bright and it stayed charged for a very long time while we were camping. I was impressed!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Pramriez27 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Light!
I like how it's light and not weighted by AAA batteries. It's very bright and helps me on walks at night. The tilting mechanism is a nice feature although it's already popped out once. It's easy to pop back in but I'm worried about that part failing. So far so good though
Price
Value
Quality
Review by ptw59 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
bright hand free headlamp
This headlamp comes in very handy i am able to have my hands free in still be able to see in a dark area or at night while i am trying to work on something and not have to worry about holding a flashlight. The headlamp has an adjustable head strap on it which is great the headlamp feels lightweight and does not feel to heavy while being on my head.I do like the different brightness that this headlamp does have depending on how much light i am needing.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by sara12 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Dorcy Headlamp
This Dorcy headlamp is great. I really like that it is rechargeable and the battery lasts a long time. It is motion activated and easy to use. The light is nice and bright and perfect for my needs.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ma39 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Superrrr bright
My husband wore it for his run , super bright. I like how it fits and it was easy to adjust the straps. I will definitely recommend
Price
Value
Quality
Review by AnaG / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Bright hand free headlamp
Dorcy 650 headlamp is easy to use. I like I can work in the dark and use my hands. The lamp is rechargeable and comes with a charging cable. The charge time is about 3-4 hours. The headlamp has a motion sensor you can turn on and off. The band is adjustable and comfortable to wear for long periods. There are four modes. Spot+ COB flood, spot, COB flood and red light vision. When on highest light it runs a good 3 hours and a half. On lower beams it last a lot longer 8 hours.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tink8er / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
I love this
I got this because the area we live in constantly loses power. I love how compact it is and how easy it is to use. It is also extremely bright and has helped us several times since getting it. I definitely recommend this product!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Hgoo / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Super bright!
Super bright, rechargeable head lamp. Fits comfortably for long term required wear. Can easily light up any space and focus on areas needed. I've used this for night time car repair and had no issues or having to rely on someone else to hold a flashlight or their phone which is super inadequate. Recharge time is quick for fast turn around and usage.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kirnu / (Posted on 11/17/2021)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register