1-800-837-8558    Free shipping over $20

Dorcy Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp
Dorcy Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp Dorcy Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp Dorcy Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp Dorcy Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp Dorcy Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp Dorcy Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp Dorcy Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp

Dorcy Ultra HD 650 Lumen Rechargeable Headlamp

$39.99
Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s)
Model #: 41-4337
The Dorcy Ultra HD Rechargeable Headlamp, a hands-free illumination solution with a built-in motion sensor for effortless use. This headlamp is packed with features, including instant spot to flood, spot mode, and red night vision mode, making it the perfect companion for any task.

Powered by a 1200 mAH Li-ion rechargeable battery, this headlamp boasts an impressive 5-hour run time and a beam distance of 130 meters. The motion sensor hands-free mode enables you to conveniently turn the light on and off by simply waving your hand in front of it, making it a must-have when working with gloves on. (Model: 41-4337)


Product Features

  • Spot and COB Modes 650L 3h 30 min run time
  • High Spot 380 lumens 8h 30 min run time
  • COB Flood 330 lumens 5 hr run time
  • Red night vision mode, motion sensor

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Works very well
I'm not sure who likes this more, me or my husband. We've been doing a lot of projects recently, and this is great for when you need your hands free, but need a light to see in a confined space. It's also great for camping!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Fleecie / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Great lights
This light is super bright and easy to use. The adjustable angle is awesome and perfect for what I needed. The band is comfortable and not annoying. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Scrvn / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Great headlamp!
This headlamp is super bright, both on the floodlight feature, and on the high spot feature. I absolutely love that you have both hands free, and no matter the direction you look, you are fully lit up and able to see. Love that it is rechargeable and comes with the USB charging option. No running out of batteries!! Highly recommend for everyone!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by LomaAmma / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Great lights
Dorcy ulta HD 650 Lumen usb rechargeable head lap is amazing! When working we are always in need of a head lamp! I love this one because the band is comfortable the light is bright and it’s rechargeable so I am not waisting money on batteries. It charges quickly and last a long time. I can use on and off all day and then charge it at night in the truck and it’s ready to use the next day. You all need this!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Liz1304 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Really bright!!
I have been doing many home projects recently and this Headlamp has helped tremendously! The band is very comfortable and easy to adjust. The light itself is adjustable. Very bright as well. The battery lasts a long time and the best part about it- it is rechargeable. Love this headlamp!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kayla91 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Perfect for storm season
Will have to get my emergency kit restocked for this storm season we are in as of today! This great little head lamp is a perfect addition to the bag. The fact that it is rechargeable makes it a great asset to have in the emergency kit. Also the adjustable head piece is great so the kids could use it to navigate to the bathroom or around if the lights were out.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nikki4522 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
this is a very good head lamp
this is one of the most brightest headlights that i have ever gotten, nothing compares to this! i would recommend this head light and this brand to anyone who suffers alot of power outages or who would use this just to go walking or camping with.!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by alynn07 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Works great
This headlamp is very easy to use and dependable. It's good quality and comes in handy. It has many different settings in case of an emergency or if you just need to see. I highly recommend.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Aengle12 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Loving the headlamp
The starship enterprise of headlamps...
I jest, but this is a really cool lamp that recharges on a usb cord. Thank you to whatever tech gods decided to make most electronics usb charging, I really appreciate not having to stock 20 different varieties of batteries and charging cords.
Anyway, so this is a normal and well-functioning headlamp that's awesome for lots of household and outdoor activities. Would be great for an emergency preparedness kit as well. Headlamps for Christmas all around!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by RebeccaW2208 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
finally a decent headlamp !
Being farmers, campers, hunters and an all around outdoor family a headlamp is an essential item in our home. We have amassed dozens over the years and I have never been impressed until now. This is by far the brightest headlamp we own.. the hands free sensor is the most genius thing ever and the fact that it is rechargeable !!!! I have purchased more as Christmas gifts so everyone can have their own !
Price
Value
Quality
Review by farmlive2891 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register