Plato Member       free shipping Fast Shipping, Free over $50   
275 Lumen Pro Industrial Headlamp - High CRI
275 Lumen Pro Industrial Headlamp - High CRI 275 Lumen Pro Industrial Headlamp - High CRI 275 Lumen Pro Industrial Headlamp - High CRI 275 Lumen Pro Industrial Headlamp - High CRI 275 Lumen Pro Industrial Headlamp - High CRI 275 Lumen Pro Industrial Headlamp - High CRI 275 Lumen Pro Industrial Headlamp - High CRI 275 Lumen Pro Industrial Headlamp - High CRI

275 Lumen Pro Industrial Headlamp - High CRI

$24.99
Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s)
Model #: 41-2020
Dorcy’s Pro Industrial Headlamp is compact and loaded with features. High, Low, High CRI** and Power Boost modes provide you the light customization you need while also preserving battery life. Power Boost Technology increases light output for up to 10 seconds when you need that extra juice and High CRI** (85+ Rating) renders accurate color so you’re not crossing wires on the job. The included adjustable angle hard hat mounting system with 3M adhesive tape is easy to attach and detach and goes perfectly with the rubber grip top mount switch for quick light activation. When not on the job site switch back to adjustable headband for use anywhere. Water Resistant and 2-meter drop resistance make this compact but powerful headlamp ready for every on-the-job professional. (41-2020)

**High CRI (Color Rendering Index) lights are perfect for electrical work, home and auto painting, detailing, refinishing, your workshop, or photographic studio environments
where accurate color matching is essential.

Product Features

  • Lumens - 275 Power Boost, 150 High, 50 Low, 30 High CRI
  • 7 Hr Run (H) - 8hr 40m (L) – 12hr 30m (CRI)
  • Hard Hat Mounting System
  • IPX4 2M drop test

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great for lighting small spaces
We recently had to do some work under the counter and I could not hold the flashlight and tools at the same time. This Pro Industrial Compact headlight was a lifesaver. Gave the perfect amount of light while allowing my hands to free to get the work done.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Gperkins100677 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Very reliable
I have several headlamp and this brand is one of the brightest one!
Very reliable for camping trip or just when you need to fix something in the dark.
I would keep this on my car tools box too incase I need in on the road!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Chris1979 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Hands free light
This headlamp works wonderfully. It lasts quite a while with the right brand of battery. It is easy to adjust and will be great for when we go camping or when we're doing home maintenance in tight places.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by welllit / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Great for so many uses
This headlamp is exactly what you need around your house. Not only would this come in handy for a power outage, but this also would be great when it comes to fixing a car, hunting or fishing at night, camping, and much more. This item takes two AAA batteries. Battery life with this item I would say is about average. The band is nice and stretchy and doesn't seem to irritate the skin at all while wearing. The band size can be adjusted to fit the size of your head easily. It does stay put once you have set the size without it coming undone. You can also tilt this light with three different settings which came in handy for my husband when he was working on the furnace and needed to direct the light a certain angle. There are three light settings to toggle through using the yellow button on the top of this. The first press is the brightest with a white hugh. Second is a lower setting but still a considerable brightness with a white hugh. The last setting is the light itself at a normal strength and it's a yellow hugh. I like the different light settings because no matter what you use this for, it will come in handy. This can be removed from the stretchy band and used in other ways as well. It does come with something to stick it with to anything you choose. I myself used it as a headlamp. My husband really loves this and we have already went out and bought a few more for when we are outdoors camping or for anything around the house.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Berry49 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Great Quality
I received this Pro Industrial Compact 275 Headlamp as a free sample. My husband uses this daily at work he is a mechanic. This Pro Industrial Compact 275 Headlamp is easy to use and it is bright. The lamp helps light up spaces when he is under a car working and it is just great material long lasting and bright.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by orozcon86 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Pretty bright
Dorcy - Pro Industrial Compact 275 Headlamp works wonderfully! Bright light and simple design.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mhs4242 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Super helpful!
Headlamps are such a helpful tool to keep around! They keep your hands free to do other things that you need to do while using a light. It is bright and easy to use. Great addition to my go bag for my car.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Shan07 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Perfect
I really enjoy this headlamp. The headlamp is extremely versatile. You can choose to wear the headlamp with the elastic strap, or you can mount the light to your hard hat with the 3M tape included. The headlamp has dual light features; a high and a low light feature. The headlamp is said to run for 7 Hr Run (H) - 8hr 40m (L) – 12hr 30m (CRI). This headlamp is also water resistant, which is beautiful. "The High Color Rendering Index lights are perfect for electrical work, home and auto painting, detailing, refinishing, your workshop, or photographic studio environments where accurate color matching is essential.". Overall, I would definitely recommend this headlamp.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by HootiesReview / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Bright light
Super great for a miner, bicyclist or anyone. It's made very well and strong. Bright light to help see in a dark or dim situation. If you need your hands to work, and a streaming light... this headlamp is for you.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by JCastro143 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Perfect for an electrician
My husband has been using this headlamp for electric work and it has been a lifesaver. This headlamp has three different modes and is hands free. The best part about it is it can easily be attached to his hard hat at work without the band. Multifunctional, bright, and super easy to use. This headlamp is a winner.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kayla91 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register