Plato Member       free shipping Fast Shipping, Free over $20   
1800 Lumen Rechargeable Adventure Lantern
1800 Lumen Rechargeable Adventure Lantern 1800 Lumen Rechargeable Adventure Lantern 1800 Lumen Rechargeable Adventure Lantern 1800 Lumen Rechargeable Adventure Lantern 1800 Lumen Rechargeable Adventure Lantern 1800 Lumen Rechargeable Adventure Lantern 1800 Lumen Rechargeable Adventure Lantern 1800 Lumen Rechargeable Adventure Lantern

1800 Lumen Rechargeable Adventure Lantern

$29.99
Price
Value
Quality
24 Review(s)
Model #: 41-3125
The Adventure Lantern is a powerful 1800 lumen rechargeable lantern. It features four light functions including high, medium high, med low and low. With the variety of brightness modes it allows you to have the right amount of light for any situation along with controlling the run time. With a 4500 mAh Li-Ion rechargeable battery this lantern has a 6 hour charge time and has a USB output port to charge devices. Lumen output for each light function. 1800 high, 750 Med High , 350 med Low ,80 low. The lantern has up to a 22 hour and 45 min run time while producing 80 Lumens. This lantern is also weather resistant and includes foldaway clips for hands free use. (41-3125)

Product Features

  • 1800 lumen area light - USB output to charge devices
  • 4500 mAh Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery
  • Run times High 2h 15 min - Med High 6h - Med Low 13h 45 - Low 22h 45 min
  • Hang hook on top and fold out carabiner clip in base.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great lantern!
This adventure 1800L rechargeable lantern is awesome! It puts off plenty of light and the fact that its rechargeable is amazing! I hope i dont need to use it for an emergency anytime soon but if i need to i know i can count on it to light up the darkness!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Mommyof4in2 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Great features
Great features flashlight that bright enough to make a difference. Different settings. Sturdy to last.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Sandra Lynn / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Camping essential
The lantern is perfect for camping. It provides lots of light and easy to recharge. The portable power bank is very handy to have to keep cell phone charged wherever you are
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Barnette90 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Versatile lantern
This is such a great versatile lantern to have. It is very bright and I like that it has multiple settings. It's got a nice little carrying handle that can also be used to put on a hook. So it does have two smaller hooks one on top and one on the bottom that can be used to hang the lantern. And it is a bonus because it can be recharged via a USB cord. Great to take camping or just to have outside if you have a nice patio area. And it is very lightweight.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Neffgirl84 / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Very bright
This is an extremely bright lantern that has provided us so much light while camping.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by ValerieA / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
SO BRIGHT!!
I am so blown away by how bright this lantern is. I bought it a few days ago for my back yard. I can literally light up half an acre with this little lantern! It charges super fast and is so bright that we used it once to help back a tow truck down our long driveway at night.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Mayathebee / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
So bright!!
This little lamp packs a bright light (on the highest setting - so neat that it has 4 settings to change the light needed)! This is a must for outdoors or anywhere your needing a bright light that also can charge your phone! I can't find a feature that I don't like on this. First you can carry it with the bigger handle, hang it from either end with the carabiners, its weather and drop resistant, rechargeable & lasts for at least 2 hours on the high setting or 22 on the low! Very much recommend if you want a lamp that doesnt require batteries.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by nikiroro / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Its BRIGHT!
This thing is super bright. I expected it to be pretty bright because it's an LED but I am talking cover your eyes and look the other way kind of bright. It does its job and lights up a room but I am still trying to figure out how to get my kids not to stare into it so we can actually use it.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Brookylee / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Amazing light
The 1800 lumens power lantern by Dorcy is amazing! Its perfect for camping, hikes, or even a emergency light for home. I love that its weather resistant because Where I live it rains alot and we need lights that wont break too easily. 22 hours of run time is a life saver at the low setting and the point that it can charge my phone is a really cool bonus. I know this light will be used alot and will be kept with our emergency stuff. The light is super bright and will light up any area for a good distance. Its easy to carry and even hang or can sit on any surface. Im extremely happy to own this lantern
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Heather faye / (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Works great!!
I love this lantern! It's small and mighty. It's very durable and and withstand many drops. I love that its rechargeable and comes with a charging cord.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by LoriH / (Posted on 11/17/2021)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register